Our café will be closed from Tuesday, Feb. 16, at 3 p.m., until we reopen as Craveology on Friday, Feb. 19. Our indoor concessions stand will be open.
   We’re Open Today
10:00am to 5:00pm

Annual Donors

The Fleet’s nationally recognized programs and exhibits are made possible through the generous support of our community; we simply cannot accomplish all we do without you. Thank you!

Infinity Society

(Planned Giving)


Carol and Jeffrey Chang

Dr. and Mrs. Thomas A. Dillon

Gladden and Peggy Elliott Charitable Trust

Bruce R. Hazard 

In Memory of Kenneth E. Hill

Lynne and John Kennedy

Jeffrey and Joy Kirsch

Don M. and Maryann Lyle Foundation

Tracy and Charles Nichols

$100,000 & Above

The City of San Diego Commission for Arts and Culture

Reuben H. Fleet Foundation Fund 

Price Philanthropies Foundation

$50,000 - $99,999

J. W. Sefton Foundation

QUALCOMM, Incorporated

$25,000 - $49,999    

Building Engineering and Science Talent

County of San Diego Community Enhancement Program

County of San Diego Neighborhood Reinvestment Program

Pam Fair and Glen Sullivan

JC Almy Harding Charitable Trust

Motorola Solutions Foundation

Patrons of the Prado

The Rice Family Foundation

Nancy Robertson and Mark Cookingham

ScholarShare Investment Board

$10,000 - $24,999  


Carol and Jeffrey Chang

David C. Copley Foundation

Farrell Family Foundation

Audrey S. Geisel/Dr. Seuss Fund 

The Hervey Family Fund 

The McCarthy Family Foundation

National Marine Mammal Foundation

The Kenneth T. and Eileen L. Norris Foundation

Christine and Gary Phillips

County Supervisor Ron Roberts, Community Enhancement Program

Time Warner Cable San Diego

Walter J. and Betty C. Zable Foundation

$5,000 - $9,999                                    

The Paul Bechtner Foundation

Beyster Family Foundation Fund IV 

J.F. Beyster Fund 

Mark and Alida Bracker

Bill Carley and Catherine Mackey

Council President Todd Gloria/Community Projects, Programs and Services (CPPS)

County Supervisor Greg Cox, Neighborhood Reinvestment Program

Cox Communications, Inc.

Cubist Pharmaceuticals

Louise Engleman           

Eva May Fleet Foundation Fund 


Karen and Warren Gross

La Jolla Community Foundation 

MacGillivray Freeman Films

Mission Federal Credit Union Community Foundation

Peter and Erin Preuss

Allison and Robert Price Family Foundation

County Supervisor Dave Roberts, Community Enhancement Program

County Supervisor Dave Roberts, Neighborhood Reinvestment Program

County Supervisor Ron Roberts, Neighborhood Reinvestment Program

Greg and Julie Stevens

Union Bank Foundation

WD-40 Company  

Chuck and Judy Wheatley

$1,000 - $4,999


Ardea Biosciences, Inc.

Betty Beyster                   

Darcy Bingham

Michael, Nanae and Elaina Borger

Boys and Girls Foundation

James L. Clayton Sr.  

Marion M. Eggertsen

Dan and Sarah Fleet      

Lillian Fleet Bishop Memorial Fund 

Fleet Memorial Fund                          

Jean and Sid Fox                 

Leslie and Nicholas Frazee

General Atomics

Ginaven Family Charitable Gift Fund

Regina and Jerry Goodwin

Greater San Diego Science and Engineering Fair, Inc.

Matt and Dawn Grob

Loretta F. Grob

William and Barbara Hildreth             

Deborah Horwitz and Paul Nierman

IMAX Corporation

Donald and Sherri Jaycox

Nagraj Kashyap and Pooja Bhushan

Maryann and Don Lyle

Gay S. McDonald

Mercury Home Buyers  

Gita Murthy and Alan Hargens

Michael Norman and Susan Tharp

Pfizer La Jolla Laboratories

Peter and Peggy Preuss

Miyo and Mitchell Reff

Lynne Robbins

Rotary Club of San Diego Foundation Inc.

Linda Roux and Michael Kalichman

The Neil Senturia and Barbara Bry Fund of the Jewish Community Foundation

Katharine Sheehan and Frederick Walker

Steven and Jennifer Snyder

Society of American Military Engineers

Strauss Family Foundation

The Takahashi Family Fund 

Dirk A. ten Grotenhuis and Lisa G. Fuller

The Thursday Club Foundation

U.S. Bank           

University of California, San Diego

Doug White

Steven and Heather Wilkens

Betty Jo Williams

$500 - $999                                            

Patricia Barretto

Harald and Janis Biedermann

Keisha Dorsey

GAT Family Foundation

Laurie S. Henson

Jeffrey and Joy Kirsch

The Nierman Family Fund at the Jewish Community Foundation

JoEllen and Lowell Parsons

State Farm Companies Foundation

Richard M. Traci

Dan Vecchitto

Janet and Robert Wallace

Innovator Members                                    

Betty Beyster

Carol and Jeffrey Chang

Robert and Laura Duggan

Louise Engleman

Pam Fair and Glen Sullivan

Jane and Thompson Fetter

Lori Fleet-Martin and Michael Martin

Leslie and Nicholas Frazee

Audrey S. Geisel

Karen and Warren Gross

Ariel and Kelly Haas

Deborah Horwitz and Paul Nierman

Tina and Tei Iki

Helen Kinnaird and Marjorie Weaver 

Jeffrey and Joy Kirsch

Jennifer Moores and Karl Eckstine

Christine and Gary Phillips

Allison and Robert Price

Nancy Robertson and Mark Cookingham

Guille and Rodney Tuttle

Chuck and Judy Wheatley

Doug White

Diane and Robert Zeps

Pioneer Members


Charles and Lisa Bergan

Marion M. Eggertsen

Jeri and Richard Eimers

Anthony and Susan Estrada

Cameron Fosterling and Ernie Schnepf

Jean and Sid Fox

Kathryn and John Hattox

Kathryn B. Jansen

Brooke and Dan Koehler

Elizabeth B. Meyer

Corky Mizer and Barbara Casino-Mizer 

Gita Murthy and Alan Hargens

Donna and Daniel Peterson

Miyo and Mitchell Reff

Brian G. Schunck

Raymond Waite and Ruth Corcoran

Violeta and Jack Zimmerman

Trailblazer Members


Mark and Alida Bracker

Christopher and Beni Conrad

Salvador Covarrubias and Anna Covarrubias

Sunny Falkler-Walker     

Rosa and Ben Garza

Regina and Jerry Goodwin

Barbara and Leonard Gosink

Rolf Haas and Carol Costarakis

Nancy and Michael Kaehr

Julie and Tom Karlo

Annika and Gordon Kovtun

Ajay and Mahesh Kumar

Eduardo Lopez-Gibson and April Hayter De Lopez

Durga and Anupama Malladi

Mary Matava

Phyllis and Mike Mazaika

Laura and Eric Michelsen

Carol and Ed Morrison

Sandy and Jim Mosteller

Mary Nakayama

Bill and Deborah Parks

Margie J. Phares

Peter and Erin Preuss

Lynne Robbins

B. A. and T. F. Schmidt

Katharine Sheehan and Frederick Walker

Pam Steele and Robert Loeb

Stephen Skaper and Laura Facci

Carol J. Sugg

Gail Verge and Tom Marra

Steven and Heather Wilkens

Stephanie and Stephen Williams

Noam Ziv

Gifts In-Kind $500 & Above

A Little Scene Slow Motion Machine

Cox Communications, Inc.

Eder Photo

Feast On This Catering & Memorable Events

The Glass Door Restaurant and Bar

Google Inc.

Polite Provisions

Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina

Twisted Manzanita Spirits

University of California, San Diego