We will be closing at 4 p.m. on Saturday, May 4, 2019 and 3 p.m. on Saturday, May 11, 2019
   We’re Open Today
10:00am to 6:00pm

Press Releases

The Fleet Science Center hosts full-day and half-day Summer Camps

From Monday, June 17, through Friday, August 16.
April 9, 2019 - 9:15am

The Fleet Science Center hosts full-day Spring Camps

Camps start on Monday, March 25, and end on Friday, March 29.
March 4, 2019 - 9:00am

The Fleet Science Center presents Superpower Dogs

Opening in the Heikoff Giant Dome Theater on Friday, March 15.
March 1, 2019 - 9:00am

The Fleet Science Center hosts an exciting schedule of science events as part of the San Diego Festival of Science and Engineering

The week kicks off at EXPO Day on Saturday, March 2, and continues through Sunday, March 10.
February 25, 2019 - 9:00am

El Fleet Science Center crea una nueva y fascinante exposición: Pause|Play

Inauguración el viernes 15 de febrero.
February 7, 2019 - 4:15pm

The Fleet Science Center creates a fascinating new exhibition: Pause|Play

Opening Friday, February 15.
February 6, 2019 - 1:15pm

Pages